The Comedy Box

Better out than in!


 

Creative producer

Chi Ton

+47 93 68 11 99

chi@comedybox.no

 

OFFICE COORDINATOR

Ulrik Gjellesvik Andresen

+47 40 09 34 94

ulrik@comedybox.no

 
 
 
                                                

                                                

festival COORDINATOR

Susanne Fagervik

+47 41 66 09 36

susanne@comedybox.no

 

 

Webmaster

Karsten Blomvik

+47 48 04 91 92

karsten@comedybox.no

 

 

Project Crew

Marthe Kindervaag

+47 40 46 51 89

marthe@comedybox.no

Project CREW

Florencia Lopez Visciano

+47 45 68 12 95

florencia@comedybox.no

 
Julia.jpg

volunteer coordinator

Julia Peter

julia@comedybox.no


 

Get in touch with us

 

Name *
Name
 

OUR OFFICE

 
 

The Comedy Box Norway